Lesson 2

Tis is my super family.
We are from the UK.
My grandma can lift a lorry!
My grandpa can see through walls!
My mum’s got fair hair.
My dad’s got long hair
My mum and dad can fly over houses.

2.
1.This is my fish lts name is Goldie
2.Are these your books?
3.This is Mary and her sister, Sue.
4.My cousins live in Australia Their house is very big.
5.Sakira is my favourite singer.I like her a lot

3.

1.What does your friend look like?
My friend Ruben looks like a lion.

2.What is your friend like.
My friend is kind


3.What does your teacher look like?
My teacher Ms. Sona is beautiful, like Cinderella

4. What is she like?
She like to travel.

Can I set the table? Yes, of course.

Can I vacuum the carpet? Yes, of course.

Can I use your computer? Sorry, no.

Can I sleep in your room? Sorry, no.

Can I wash the dishes? Yes, of course.

Can I play in the garden? Sorry, no.

Can I sleep in my friend’s house? Sorry, no.

Can I open the window? Yes, of course.

page 19 ex 3

  1. tennis, volleyball, ping pong
  2. diving, swimming
  3. football,volleyball, basketball,
  4. hockey, baseball, rugby, football.
  5. football, golf

1.Tennis, 2.hockey, 3.baseball

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *